If you have mistakenly clicked the back button during the buying process or refreshed the payment screen, it may resubmit your payment to stripe. Stripe stores a unique transaction ID for purchases, meaning you have only been billed once - the other payments are temporarily held duplicates which will be automatically refunded by stripe